Charlton Mackrell Church of England Primary School and Pre-School

Governing Board Members Information Sep 2024 – Aug 2025

Name	Start Date	End Date	Type of Gov Board Member	Appointed/Elected By	Declaration of Interests	Attendance 2023-2024
Alison Allen	01.09.24	NA	Ex-Officio	Gov Board	None	100%
Andrew Crang	04.0 <u>5.23</u>	03.05.25	Co-opted	Gov Board	None	100%
Anna Risius	06.09.21	05.09.25	Parent	Parents	None	83%
Jules Canterbury	12.10.23	11.10.25	Co-opted	Gov Board	None	83%
Joanne Nicholl	07.12.23	06.12.25	Co-opted	Gov Board	Yes	100%
Carol Fraser	07.04.22	06.04.26	Ex-officio	Diocesan Board of Education	None	83%
Rosie Dawson	20.06.22	19.06.26	Foundation	Diocesan Board of Education	None	100%
Charlie Hull	04.04.23	03.04.27	LA	LA/Governing Board	None	67%
Giles Sedgman	01.09.24	31.08.28	Parent	Parents	None	NA
Christopher Geary	25.11.24	24.11.28	Parent	Parents	None	NA
Governors retired During Current Academic Year						
Maddie Carter	03.10.22	02.10.26	Staff	Elected Unopposed		
Ian Cornish	29.3.21	28.11.24	Co-opted	Gov Board		
			Retired Gover	nor - Sep 2023 – Aug 2024		
Rebecca Cawley	01.09.18	31.08.24	Ex-Officio	Gov Board		
Neil Dockerty	01.09.20	31.08.24	Parent	Parents		
Kimball Newsam	05.11.21	17.07.24	Parent	Parents		
Tom Stokes	29.03.21	04.10.23	Co-opted	Gov Board		